Onboarding and Offboarding - Active Workflows
The Onboarding/Offboarding module provides a step-by-step process for Onboarding new Employees, or Offboarding leaving Employees.
The Active tab displays active and completed workflows. The workflows can be searched and sorted, and will by default display the most recent workflows at the top of the screen.
Each workflow relates to an individual Employee.
Active Workflow List All Fields
|ID||The Id of the Active Workflow.|
|First Name||The First Name of the recipient Employee.|
|Surname||The Surname of the recipient Employee.|
|Name||The Name assigned to the Onboarding/Offboarding Workflow record.|
|Last Step||The Last Step completed by the recipient Employee.|
|Date Sent||The Date the Onboarding/Offboarding Workflow was sent.|
|Date Started||The Date the recipient Employee started the Onboarding/Offboarding Workflow process.|
|Date Completed||The Date the recipient Employee completed the Onboarding/Offboarding Workflow process.|
|Authorisation||If all documents that require approval have been approved, then this will be a tick. Otherwise this will show a waiting icon.|
|Completion(%)||A percentage metric for how much of the Workflow process has been completed by the recipient Employee.|
The Actions menu on the right side of each record allows you to make one of two actions for that record:
- Resend: Resend the correspondence for the workflow to the recipient Employee.
- Cancel: Cancel this Onboarding/Offboarding Workflow for this recipient Employee.
- Complete on Users Behalf: Allows the user to complete the Onboarding pack on behalf of the Person.
- Amend / Resend Contract: Allows User to amend and resend a "Contract" for Reauthorisation after is has been Rejected.
- Amend / Resend Letter of Offer: Allows User to amend and resend a "Letter of Offer" for Reauthorisation after is has been Rejected. .
The Deploy New button begins the process for deploying a new workflow. You can find more information here.