Onboarding Tab Setting

From Subscribe-HR Wiki Help

Jump to: navigation, search

Contents


Onboarding SubTAB

Settings

Save Merge Values

This setting allows you to save over merge fields that are used in the contract on the applicants profile. If it is turned on, any changes made to the merge fields during the contract creation process will be saved to the record.

Auto Create Employee Record Once Signed

If set to yes, when a recruitment Contract is signed, the system will automatically create a User Account and an Employee record using the information on the Applicants record.

Auto Create Group

This drop down determines the permission group any User accounts automatically created from the Contract signing.

Field Mapping

Fields can be mapped from the Applicant to the Employee Record using these fields.

Personal tools